Podmore Manufacturing Inc. 110 Loudon Rd • Pittsfield, NH 03263 • Phone: 603-435-6747 • Fax: 603-435-7991 • info@podmoremfg.com
President
Kerry Podmore
Phone: Ext. 11
kerry.p@podmoremfg.com

Sales / Customer Service
Aaron Gorneau
Phone: Ext. 19
aaron.g@podmoremfg.com

Quality Assurance

Karen Lavigne
Phone: Ext. 28
karen.l@podmoremfg.com

Purchasing

Rob Glidden
Phone: Ext. 29
rob.g@podmoremfg.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable

Gail Glidden
Phone: Ext. 10
gail.g@podmoremfg.com

Human Resources

Leah Gorneau
Phone: Ext. 24
leah.g@podmoremfg.com

* Indicates required entries.

* Full Name

Title

Company

Address1

Address2

City

State

Zip

Telephone

Fax

* Email

* Comments